RSS

Population Control…You First.

30 Jun

Of the many things for which I am eternally grateful is the opportunity to reinforce my beliefs with the brick and mortar of my opponents arrogance and stupidity. Seriously. I am grateful for that or I will resent it. Resentment allows those nimrods to live rent free in my head. So I find gratitude and get productive. I alluded in an earlier post to a kid with whom I work. Yesterday, at a collaborative curriculum workshop, it was suggested that in a number of years the Earth will be overpopulated and that some form of population control is required. I cringe. I always cringe. I told this young man that I cringe at that. He thought what was more pressing is that a “person is required to have a licence to operate a vehicle, but not to procreate…”

English Translation: 60000 RM this is what this person suffering from hereditary defects costs the Community of Germans during his lifetime Fellow Citizen, that is your money, too

English Translation:
60000 RM
this is what this person suffering from hereditary defects costs the Community of Germans during his lifetime
Fellow Citizen, that is your money, too

I am tempted to leave that there and let you all respond. But there’s more! I retorted with an equally ludicrous remark. “I can’t drive a person into another person, or run a person over with another person.”: I mean, lets talk apples to apples. He clarified. I wished he hadn’t. One bad seed can ruin dozens of other lives…or something. I started to tighten up. Then I realized that what I was hearing sounded like resentment. When other people hurt me, or hurt themselves, I don’t like it and I can’t control it like I wished I could, so i resent them for even being born.

The actual application of the things he is describing are horrendous. What would the application look like? Would we have to wait in line to get our numbers called, then plea to the bureau for a licence? Or do we have to take government training courses first? What could possibly be the peaceful outcome?

It’s ironic that these same people promote an idea that says we can be free to do what we want with our bodies, as long as what we want to do with our bodies is kill our baby. Okay, so maybe it’s not ironic at all, it sounds consistent doesn’t it.

Maybe it’s just about providing free prophylactics? We all know that it’s unfair that the poor can’t afford to but rubbers and pills. This supposes that children and families are roadblocks to financial success. How dehumanizing. Wait, that’s consistent as well! The entire package, seen in it’s entirety is scary as hell, I imagine this is what the political dissidents will feel like in a controlled population, if their parents were allowed to procreate without swearing allegiance first. I know, that’s ludicrous.

Let’s say a political dissedent, or retard, or homosexual, or some other “bad seed” gets ill. Will they be treated under a population control policy? 

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
即日審査キャッシング選りすぐり即日審査キャッシング選りすぐり »

A manifest for living for today in unison with your neighbors, brothers, and others.

Anti-Sophist

Demolishing Hype Questioning Reality

ipledgeafallegiance

When will we ever learn?: Common sense and nonsense about today's public schools in America.

Capitalism and Friedman

Dedicated to the Teachings of Milton Friedeman

bradypiper.wordpress.com/

This site is the dog’s pajamas because that's what this tagline says.

Xavier's Blog

"The resistance of the impoverished is not a voluntary phenomenon"

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

