5* D.I.: A day of work

Check In: Today I am well. Well rested and fed. I had a  productive evening and morning so far. I am enjoying the weather.

Goal: I want to talk a little more about expectations for exhibitions and getting everyone caught up. I decided that today should be an independent work day.  I would like to be spiritually independent, that includes financially and politically. I was reading a great article this morning about a park which had only one handicapped entrance,  so they closed the entrance which was not accessible to wheelchairs. No no one can use it. Come again?

I  want to do the workout part C I found on Men’s Fitness Online.The parts A & B have been challenging and involve multi joint or full body exercises.No isolation.

My tools: I have an open morning to use as independent work time. I still have to schedule it in blocks to increase productivity. I have time  to go to the gym today.

I Lack: I need to keep myself directed and catch my students doing things right so they gain. momentum. I have to keep checking off my list of things to do.

This is important because I want to help others succeed, that means I succeed and a,m surrounding myself with successful people.

Leave a comment